Prison PenPal Sharef Mcdowell

Sharef Mcdowell

Sharef is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet SharefMore about SharefContact InformationSentence Information

Hello hello beautiful women of the world lol. I’m just joking but I’m serious. My name is Sharef and I’m single, ready to mingle lol – another joke. I’m up here just looking for friends, trying something new. I’ve been incarcerated for 5 years and hopefully don’t have much to go. I’m a very good listener and I love sports NY Yankees (BX) NY Knicks NY Rangers but what’s crazy I’m Dallas Cowboys fan that hates every team in the NFC east especially the Washington Commander. If you like sports we’re a lock. I’m down to earth, funny, loving, and serious when need to be. Great memories are what I’m aiming for (maybe that can be us)!!! Looking for positive, intelligent, smart, caring, loving, business minded, family oriented, understanding, crazy about life, adventures human beings (females of course) and I love music so if you’re ready to converse email your new friend.

Date of Birth: 01/03/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 01/14/2024

Sharef Mcdowell #1200995

Haynesville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 129
Haynesville, VA 22472

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession With Intent to Distribute
Possession of Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.