Prison PenPal Shawn Bailey

Shawn Bailey

Shawn is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies, what’s up??
My name is Shawn, AKA H.B. I’m looking for a friend, someone who I can vibe with and kick it with. I’m 5’8, 185 lbs solid ripped up to the max. I’m from Key West, Florida but I was raised between there and Miami, being that it’s so close to each other. I’m Bahamian and Cuban.

My hobbies are reading, writing music 25/8 and working out super hard to stay fit. I love working out so much that I became a personal fitness trainer. I’m business minded, all I do all day is think of ways that I can over achieve my plans and goals. My future is bright and I look forward to enjoying it. Hopefully I can find somebody with the same mindset as me. If not, I’m an excellent coach so it shouldn’t be a problem. I have a big sense of humor, very funny when it comes down to it. I’m an extraordinary gentleman. I’m in a league of my own. Very soft spoken and humble with a lot of knowledge and street smarts. I love to cater to the one I’m with, make her feel special like the queen that she is. I’m a realist, I don’t pretend nor do I fake about anything I no now or did in my life. I ain’t perfect. I can admit that I have trust issues due to the fact that I was played by so many females in my past. If you can show honesty and loyalty, then best believe you’re my type and the one for me. I don’t discriminate so all who feel free to get at me can. If you’re trying to get to know me and/or be my homie-lover-friend, I’m only a few sheets of paper and pen away. Get at me and don’t miss out on someone who’s so sincere.

I need an authentic lady in my life, are you her??? If you want to send me pictures so I can put a face to whom I’m conversing with, there’s a few good picture sites you can go to: you have Shutterfly.com, you have Freeprints the app and then you have the best of them all: Pelipost.com.
If you decide to write me by sending letters, please be advised not to send any cards, no color envelopes or color paper, only white envelopes and write on white paper with lines. The prison that I’m at does not let mail/letters or cards in if it has color. Pictures can be in color but not the mail. Make sure you include your number and email address. Be patient with me, if you reach out to me, I’m most definitely gonna reach back out.

Due to this covid-19 bullcrap, life for prisoners has been terrible. You would think that we are in a 3rd world country how they starving us and treating us. You have to have a strong mind and be built tough to deal with it.

You can reach me faster at 513-332-9047. Texting only. Make sure when you hit me up to tell me everything about yourself. Where you’re from, how old are you, what’s your height, what’s your nationality and so on. Make sure you include your email address, your phone number and your home address so I can write you. If you hit me up, I’m gonna need for you to be patient with me. I’m gonna hit you back, trust me!! Let’s build, let the vibing begin. NO DUDES!! I’m a straight man who loves females only!!

PS: You can see more pictures of me on my Facebook page at “Shawn Livefmfeds Bailey”. You can check out my music on YouTube at H.B. The HeadBussa. Like, follow and subscribe.

Date of Birth: 12/21/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Key West, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: I just believe in God
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/16/2021

Shawn Bailey #39491-004

FCC Coleman Medium
P.O. Box 1032
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 15 to 20 Years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Cocaine Distribution
Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -