Prison PenPal Shawn Johnson

Shawn Johnson

Shawn is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet Shawn More about Shawn Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Shawn. I am seeking to converse with people.

My hobbies are playing basketball, reading, writing poetry, writing music, working out a few times a week and doing my bible study courses. I am very humble, laid back, God fearing, ambitious, loyal, trustworthy, brutally honest, driven, and authentic at all times as I am always myself no matter what at all times. I am 6’5 1/2, 220 lbs and the proud father of 3 children.

During this journey of my incarceration, I wake up every day striving to better myself in all ways that i possibly can. I am a business owner and cofounder of my own startup company. I am an author of 5 ebooks so far and I’m doing so much more to better my life in every way possible. I do not allow my incarceration to limit me in anyway. i am a caring and kind person, who is very optimistic at all times, and strive to accomplish my dreams in life. I try to inspire people, give them encouraging words, and just genuinely help a person the best way I can.

I want to thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. Please use one of the options below to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Blessed,
Shawn

Date of Birth: 12-22-86 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6’5
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Asbury Park, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/14/2022

Shawn Johnson #732464C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
U.S

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Attempted Homicide
Unlawful Possession of Weapons (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -