Prison Penpal Shawn Kennedy

Shawn Kennedy

Shawn is 37 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve been here for almost 16 years now and I only have a little more than a year to do. Now that I’m about to be free after so long, I want to make some friends to experience how the world has changed. I also look forward to learning all about you, what makes you laugh, what you’re passionate about and how your day went. I want to make you smile and feel important.

I’m a confident, intelligent and hard-working 37 year-old man. I work on the prison ranch, training wild mustangs and being a cowboy. I love my job. I love being outside. I also love jujitsu and fitness among many other things I’m sure we’ll discuss.

When you write, don’t forget to remind me to tell you where you can see a bunch of videos of me.

I can’t wait to hear from you.


P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/31/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Grass Valley, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/07/2024

Shawn Kennedy #0087011

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 17 to 60 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with the Use of a Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.