Prison PenPal Shawn Rainey

Shawn Rainey

Shawn is 24 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Shawn but my friends call me S.Money. I’m currently incarcerated in New Jersey for an attempted murder. I am by no means an intimidating individual person. I love going to the beach, riding dirt bikes, playing chess and basketball. I’m a father of 3 kids. I’m 24 years old, single, straight, African American male. I’m 5’6 ft and 175 pounds, but possess a gentle being. I have a great sense of humor and personality to match. I’m a warm and compassionate person that is understanding of others. I’m not into playing games and selling meaningless dreams. Either would love to meet someone “really” loyal, understanding, honest, fun, caring, someone that’s not judgmental and doesn’t criticize. A woman who’s responsible and would like to share some of her quality time with me. Race is not a factor at all. If I have stolen your interest, please feel free to contact me by going on jpay.com You can find me on there by using my inmate #793313E.

Date of Birth: 09/09/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/28/2023

Shawn Rainey #793313E

Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 11401
Yardville, NJ 8620
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with Bodily Injury or Force
Possession of Controlled Substances
Unlawful Possession of Handguns
Aggravated Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -