Prison PenPal Shawn Vencel

Shawn Vencel

Shawn is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OK).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there!

My name is Shawn and I am currently in a federal prison in Oklahoma for mail fraud. I am from Colorado, where I plan to return once I finish paying my debt to society. I am 6’3 and 220 pounds. I have an athletic “dad bod”, which means I haven’t totally let myself go yet. I have a 6-year little girl and at 39 would consider more children but it would have to be soon because sooner than later, I’m going to be the one who needs the diaper change! lol I am very financially stable and plan to do a lot of traveling when I get out. With that said, if you dropped everything right now, where would you take a week’s vacation?

I’m not real sure how this program works nor if it it will pan out but whatever the case, I will give what I get, I will be 100% honest, will never play games with you and if needed, I promise to lie about how we met. If somehow you are interested, please send me a letter and we can figure everything else as we go.

Thanks for checking me out and I look forward to hearing from you soon!


P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks but first I need you to send me your email address by snail mail so I can add you to my contact list. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/20/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Peetz, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/19/2024

Shawn Vencel #45825-013

FCI El Reno
P.O. Box 1500
El Reno, OK 73036

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Mail Fraud
Prescription Fraud

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.