Prison Penpal Shawn Ward-El

Shawn Ward-El

Shawn is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

My sincere apologies to all of you beautiful ladies for keeping you waiting and with that said, you definitely have my uninterrupted attention now. My name is Shawn Ward-El, but before going any further, I must inform you that I am incarcerated, so if you have any reservations about getting to know someone on the inside, then I’m sure there is someone else out there for you. However, if you are open and willing to get to know me, then doesn’t that just make me one of the luckiest men on earth?

I’m 44 years-old, youthful and blessed, born and raised in Chicago, no children, but open to that possibility someday. High school educated, some college, but highly motivated to learn more and to achieve great things in life. I’m also a carpenter by trade, because I love working with my hands. Oh, and did I mention that I can sing, too? I just never pursued that particular career. So the life I plan to live will be very promising and hopefully appealing to you, to travel these roads with me. But first, let’s just get to know each other and see where things can go from there.

I can be reached at the address displayed in the contact information tab of my profile, or through ConnectNetwork by email. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 10/05/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/07/2022

Shawn Ward-El #B60157

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -