Prison PenPal Sheldon Willis

Sheldon Willis

Sheldon is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SheldonMore about SheldonContact InformationSentence Information

I am looking for someone who is intriguing, some novelty, joy, pleasure and even some pain to share with me. I am 43 years old, 6ft 3in tall, 235 lbs, I have a son who is 6ft 8in tall. I am doing everything in my power to better myself in every way to be a great father to my son and a productive member of society. I work out daily, write poetry (people say I’m very good) meditate, study religion, history, Christianity, and Islam. People put value on what is difficult to obtain so I utilize every minute of every day striving for perfection through perseverance. I’m non aggravated[sic] as it pertains to how much time I have to complete before I see parole (which is every year). I have no tattoos, am not in a gang, never got a disciplinary case (which is a miracle because in here you’re going to be antagonized by someone). I have completed five years of my 15-year sentence and I cannot wait to get out, get married and cuddle while watching Twilight (part 2 and 3). My wife will be carefree. I am a very hard worker and want to invest in real estate by buying houses and then fixing them up for sale. If you are interested in being my pen pal, W.B.S. Please send photo.

Sheldon Willis #02122536

Date of Birth: 09/24/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/21/2022

Sheldon Willis #02122536

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -