Prison Penpal Shelley Martin

Shelley Martin

Shelley is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ShelleyMore about ShelleyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello beautiful ladies,

My name is Shelley Martin, I’m 43 years of age, 5’7, 165 pounds, single from Baltimore City. I have been incarcerated since 2002 and I have at the most 2.5 years until my release. I’m hoping to meet a wonderful friend to cross the finish line with me. I’m funny, in touch with reality, insightful, humble, non-judgmental and understanding. I like seafood, working out, cooking, learning and pleasing. I’ll try and be the best friend for you that I can be; supportive, genuine and as transparent as possible. I will not be a burden or needy. So, if you’re looking to meet a wonderful man, holla at me. I’ll be waiting.

Date of Birth: 07/18/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/21/2022

Shelley Martin #33742-037

USP Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Atwater, CA 95301
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 33 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Racketeering Conspiracy (under RICO statute)
Conspiracy to Distribute & Possess with Intent to Distribute Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -