Prison Penpal Shelton Foster

Shelton Foster

Shelton is 46 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet SheltonMore about SheltonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Shelton G. Foster, A.K.A. Shabazz. I prefer Shabazz because I’m a Muslim and have been one for the last 10 years.

I have been incarcerated for 3 years and I was convicted of 2nd degree sale of narcotic and I was sentenced to 14 years. But I have the option of going to boot camp in 2025.

I’m looking for someone with a beautiful soul regarding the religion they live by. A few things that I like are music, sports, fishing, traveling, and most importantly reading. I look for someone who is open-minded and who has big dreams and is willing to have me as a part of it.

Being here is a learning experience, not my future, a major setback, but not the life after. So, whoever is down to take this journey, I want us to share with each other, the good and the bad. I’m looking for a relationship that expands past me being in prison. This is a dark place so I would love to have someone to be a bright spot in my life.

Oh, I forgot to mention that I’m a 46 year-old and mentally and physically fit, so if you like what you read, reach out to me beautiful.

Date of Birth: 09/22/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/21/2023

Shelton Foster #217071

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Controlled Substance Crime in the 2nd Degree (x2)
Possession of Ammunition or Firearm by an Ineligible Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.