Prison Penpal Shonta Henderson

Shonta Henderson

Shonta is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet ShontaMore about ShontaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello , my name is Shonta Ebony Sharee Henderson. I am 24 years old, and will be 25 on May 15th if God willing, I have two children ages 2 and 4 {1 boy and 1 girl}. I am from the east side of Chicago Illinois. I have my own business as a spiritual coach. I am currently incarcerated and don’t mind sharing my story, I am working on changing my life. I am looking for some friends and possibly a relationship. Let me know if you are interested , You can write me by downloading the ‘Connect Network’ app and adding me as a contact DOC #237042. HAVE A GOOD DAY ! AND DON’T BE A STRANGER.

Date of Birth: 05/15/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/24/2024

Shonta Henderson #237042

Rockville Correctional Facility
811 W 50 N
Rockville, IN 47872

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.