Prison PenPal Shoulwin Davis

Shoulwin Davis

Shoulwin is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ShoulwinMore about ShoulwinContact InformationSentence Information

Hey world, my name is Shoulwin, I’m 6’6, brown-skinned, 220 lbs, athletic, with black hair. I’m a laidback, chill type of dude. I was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota. My birthday is 08/02/1992 and I’m 30 years young. My zodiac sign is Leo. I’m single and have no kids.

I’m looking for someone to talk to and build a friendship with. If it turns to something more, that’s great too. I am just looking for a friend at this moment. Right now I’m incarcerated for a gun possession. I’ve been in jail since March 14th, 2021. I don’t have much longer; my release date is in July 2025.

I’m a cool person to talk to, I’m understanding and a good listener. I’m looking for a woman to have a conversation with. Contact me on the JPay app my info is OID#231856, Shoulwin Davis will pop up, feel free to add me on there and send messages.

Date of Birth: 08/02/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/23/2024

Shoulwin Davis #231856

MCF Rush City
7600 525th Street
Rush City, MN 55069

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of Ammunition / Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.