Prison Penpal Son Geno Clark

Son Geno Clark

Son Geno is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Son GenoMore about Son GenoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello baby,
In short, my name is Son Geno. I’m 42 and have been in prison 18 years. Finally narrowed down to my last couple before parole eligibility, I’m seeing something that I can offer.
As for hobbies, honestly, I don’t have many of them. I’m basically into body fitness and self-defense training. A lot of my time is spent that way. You occasionally listening to slow jams. But my main occupation as of late has been polishing up my autobiography. Pretty big about the young and the innocent so the book I’ve published is kind of my voice to the ones out there raising hell. It’s all about peace here. Paradise.
Anyway, don’t you all move at once… LOL. Get at me. Send some of that wonderful, natural feminine energy up in here.

Date of Birth: 08/21/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/16/2022

Son Geno Clark #01245682

Micheal unit
2664 fm 2054
Tennessee Colony, Tx 75886

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Controlled Substance with Intent de Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.