Prison Penpal Sonny Caston

Sonny Caston

Sonny is 54 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet SonnyMore about SonnyContact InformationSentence Information

I’m very loyal, caring, and easy-going – a country boy at heart. I’ve been told by those who know me that I have a great sense of humor and a very positive outlook on life. I would like to hear from penpals with an open-mind and who likes to communicate on an assortment of topics and levels.

My interests include, but aren’t limited to, music, reading all types of books, writing, learn everything I can, sports, arts and crafts, and martial arts.

If I sound like someone you would like to know, then please, by all means, drop me a few lines and introduce myself. I’ll be waiting patiently to hear from you and will respond immediately.
I can receive emails at

Sonny J. Caston

Date of Birth: 12/30/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lake Providence, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/10/2023

Sonny Caston #116778

Camp F Dorm 2
Louisiana State Prison
Angola, LA 70712

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1988
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.