Prison Penpal Sonny Silvas

Sonny Silvas

Sonny is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SonnyMore about SonnyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, it’s your new friend Sonny Silvas, checking in for some friends of any race and correspondence.

Peep this out; I’ve been lied to and about, cheated on, hated on, shot at, had a stand off (nobody hurt), placed on Permian Basin’s most wanted list in Odessa, Texas, my hometown. Luckily, as a caterpillar changes into a butterfly, I too attempt such a drastic change, changing my thoughts, my heart, and my ways. Changing all those things that make me who I am today, now I’m looking for friends who can overlook my past mistakes and get to know me for the man I am now. I’m convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it. I focus my thoughts at the task at hand, gaining as much knowledge as a person possibly can. I’m open-minded, non-judgmental, funny, with a great sense of humor, love music (willing to sing through phone).

My hobbies include: playing pool, sports, chess, art, outdoors in general and dancing Cumbia. You’ll always get the best of me, we will enjoy each other’s company, support, and getting to know one another. We’ll become great friends, while you’re helping me pass time, I’ll be creating smiles for when it’s black and white (quarantine)! As of now, mail call is the highlight of the day and it’s been dark since potatoes were 50¢ a pound! Laughing, nurturing your physical and mental health is your personal happiness which positively impacts how you look and feel. The potentials I possess is something great, for instance, my method of metamorphosis, wrapping my mind in a invisible cocoon, blocking out all evil influences, purging my thoughts, getting rid of all foolishness.

I’d appreciate you for taking the time to get to know me, I’ll listen and answer all we discuss. So don’t be shy, send me a picture or letter TODAY… Just as a caterpillar can change its ugly ways, I too can accomplish an amazing change!

P.S. Please, if you reach out by email through JPay, don’t forget to leave a mailing address, as I can only respond by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 12/13/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic (Medium-Built)
Hometown: Midland–Odessa, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/29/2022

Sonny Silvas #01757296

Hughes Unit
Route 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX 76597
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -