Prison Penpal Sontice Allison

Sontice Allison

Sontice is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet SonticeMore about SonticeContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Sontice. I’m a 36 year-old man from the decent city of Riverside. I’ve been incarcerated 8 years and seek to meet positive friends from various walks of life. I’m a person who’s funny, honest, respectful and easy to get along with. I enjoy laughing which means I can be goofy. Wait, nah, I’m pretty goofy LOL

One of my passions is creating art through my words and I love to put it on paper because it allows me the freedom to express myself. I am an inspiring songwriter and I like to compose lyrics that resonate with all people.

Given the opportunity I would make the most of it and more. I understand the stigma of being a convict but this doesn’t define me as a person. I’m constantly looking for ways to expand my knowledge therefore I could be the change that I wanna see.

If you like what you see, feel free to reach out to me. Space is the only thing between us, but you could fill that gap.

Peace, love and light. God bless!

Date of Birth: 02/03/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Riverside, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/07/2023

Sontice Allison #AX9621

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Oral Copulation or Sexual Penetration with a Child age 10 or younger (x2)
Aggravated Lewd or Lascivious Acts on a Child under age 14 (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.