Prison Penpal Stanley Waiters

Stanley Waiters

Stanley is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet StanleyMore about StanleyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Stanley, I’m an easy-going person with a sense of humor and a big heart. I love music, reading books, and watching movies.

I’m looking for someone to talk with and have a few laughs with too. That’s how I pass my days.

I’ve been incarcerated for the past 27 years. I’m 44 now and I feel like I’ve missed so much in life. This has been a long journey with its ups and downs. Seeing family and friends grow up through pictures, letters and phone calls has been a humbling experience for me.

Some of the choices we make don’t reveal the true nature of our character. I was once told “Don’t let a bad day make you feel like you have a bad life. Find the courage to let go of what you can’t change.” I am a good guy that made a mistake as a young kid.

The best way to contact me is through the website Add yourself to my contact list so we can start emailing back and forth.

I look forward to meeting good people who love everyday life like me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 06/05/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/07/2023

Stanley Waiters #B66498

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1994
Sentence Received: 70 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.