Prison Penpal Stephanie Walker

Stephanie Walker

Stephanie is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet StephanieMore about StephanieContact InformationSentence Information

Hey!

How are you doing? Well, let me tell you a little bit about myself. As you can see, I’m from Texas. I’m very laidback, love to laugh and will talk and listen on any subject. I love the outdoors and love traveling. I’m very easy to get along with. I hate drama, I’m very loving and caring, and I also put God first in everything I do. I love all kinds of music and also love the nightlife. I love all races. I’m a very down-to-earth person. I’m very loyal to the ones close to me. I’m all about respect and honor. Well, let me keep the rest in about me for our next conversation to write about. I’ll go into detail about how I landed here once we begin to correspond.

Truth to be told, prison is tough, but I’m holding up. With that said, I’ll just be very honest and say that I’m looking to meet someone who is willing to try something new. So, let’s talk, let’s meet, let’s have fun and get to know each other. It’s not every day that people say, “I think I’m going to write someone in prison today” LOL I get that, but don’t knock it till you’ve tried it. You just might be surprised. Bottom line, let’s try something new. Remember, I’m just a stamp away!

Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!!

Date of Birth: 08/14/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bay City, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/03/2023

Stephanie Walker #27266-078

Joe Corley Detention Facility
500 Hilbig Road
Conroe, TX 77301
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sex Trafficking of Minors

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -