Prison PenPal Stephen Gottschall

Stephen Gottschall

Stephen is 28 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Stephen. First off, I want to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 29 years old, from California. I hope to find someone who is sincere and honest. I don’t lie or play games with others’ emotions… I am excited to write whoever chooses to write me…

I enjoy learning, working out, listening to music (all types) and just having a good time despite being incarcerated. I can guarantee I will put a smile on your face, whoever you may be.

You can write at the address provided or email me with the Securus app. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 07/24/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Norwalk, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/19/2024

Stephen Gottschall #290435

ASPC Lewis, Bachman Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Burglary
Trafficking Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.