Prison Penpal Stephen Kelly

Stephen Kelly

Stephen is 49 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Stephen, thank you for clicking on my profile to get a glimpse of who I am.
I would describe myself as optimistic, gregarious, happy-go-lucky and humorous.
Some of my interests include dancing, riding horses, sky-diving, traveling (Europe), exercising/yoga, rescuing animals, learning different languages.
I love that thing when a smile is so authentic it changes your whole day, it’s intoxicating! Getting a letter from you for sure would put one of those on my face, and I would love to make you smile in return.
If you’re interested hit me up.

Date of Birth: 11/23/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little bit of Danish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/30/2023

Stephen Kelly #312936

Apalachee Correctional Institution, East Unit
PO Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary Assault
Aggravated Battery (x 2)
Grand Theft Motor Vehicle
Driving with a Suspended License
False Imprisonment

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.