Prison Penpal Stephen Parham

Stephen Parham

Stephen is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

As cliché as it sounds, there are so many things in life that we take for granted. Unfortunately, you never realize it until those things are taken away from us. It’s only at that moment that we start to fully appreciate what means the most to us. What can’t be taken away from us are the connections and bonds we make with other people. The fate of those relationships lies solely with you.

I came from a very underprivileged home that made it considerably hard to make good choices. All of the bad choices I made took me down a very lonely and dangerous path. I was pretty much institutionalized from the ages of 15 to 23. I managed to stay out for 10 years and have been incarcerated for 14+ years this time. I’ve lost both of my parents and grandparents during this time. I’ve missed a lot of important parts of my family’s lives. It’s been really hard for me in this place and I battle the disappointment every day.

I’m not looking for pity because I have no room for it in my heart. After losing my mom in November of last year, I learned that when God calls us home, it was part of the plan. The only thing we can do is keep moving forward. God’s gift of love is meant to be shared throughout our whole life. The loss of love of one person should be repurposed to someone else who may need it. Especially if they think they don’t need it. We are all God’s children and are meant to live in harmony with one another. The only friends I’ve ever had were mostly the undesirable kind. Without making excuses, they had a lot to do with why I’ve spent most of my life institutionalized. I don’t want those kinds of friends anymore. I am looking for good, honest people that have class and morals they hold dear to their heart. This is how I can help strengthen the support system already in place upon my release.

Thank you for your time and your friendship.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 06/05/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleburne, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Unitarian Universalist
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/05/2023

Stephen Parham #01508239

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Other Felony (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -