Prison PenPal Stephen Pyle

Stephen Pyle

Stephen is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friends,

Let me start by saying I’m an honest, kind and really funny person. I enjoy making people laugh, so I’m cool to be around and being very unique is also a gift. Being passionate and sincere to others also helps me in pursuing my goals and dreams to one day explore the world. One day maybe we can share our goals and dreams about life and what it might mean to us. Having strong beliefs and confidence in myself also gives me the strength to believe in others the same way. Singing gospel, Christmas songs, and playing several musical instruments at a professional level is a passion I had my whole life. Since being a small child, I’ve always enjoyed playing football and watching the games on TV. I’m a very huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan and I become excited when it’s time to cheer on my team. I enjoy being outside, going fishing, hiking, rock climbing, and walking for miles to clear my head and enjoy the fresh air. Taking up programs and being part of groups with others have helped me to rehabilitate for when I return back into society. These things I’ve learned in prison help me correct my behavior and all of these tools that I was provided with will help me to not return back to prison. I like to cheer people up when they are down or sad about things they have no control over. Helping others also helps me to understand that life is sometimes hard, but with faith and prayer, God will always make things right. I try to always stay focused by reading newspapers, magazines, and I’m even in the process of getting my G.E.D. I plan to maybe start a mentor / life coach program for ex-offenders getting out, so they won’t return back to doing criminal thinking. I’ve always been a good talker, so I can also talk to the young and teenage kids about prison and how it can ruin your dreams and hopes. My favorite TV shows are SWAT, Law & Order SVU, Blue Bloods, etc. I love cooking and baking but most of the time, I go out to eat when I’m in society. Thank you for reading this and thank you for your time. May God bless you and your loved ones…

Date of Birth: 12/01/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reading, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/07/2023

Stephen Pyle #63183-066

USP Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, AZ 85734
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 19.5 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Mailing Threatening Communications
Use of Interstate Commerce to Communicate Threats to Kill
Threat to Assault / Harm a Federal Official
Assault / Resist / Impede / Interfere with a Federal Employee while Engaged in their Federal Duties

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -