Prison PenPal Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

 

Stephen is 38 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

Are you tired of the same old lies and conversations? Well look no further, I’m different. Allow me to introduce myself, my friends call me Steve. I’m looking to make new friends and learn as many different cultures, lifestyles and perspectives on life, including yours! I am witty, educated, confidant, spontaneous and open-minded. I’m a firm believer in what was meant to be will be, not luck but destiny. I’m looking for lasting and meaningful friendships. Penpals, a LTR and more networking opportunities. Any color or creed.
I use to own a Real Estate Investment Company, Vision Investment Group prior to being locked up. I’m a 3rd generation General Contractor. I teach investment classes on flipping homes (one of my passions), brokering short-sales, real estate, hard money and construction loans. Very business savvy. I will be a business owner when I get out, flipping and designing homes, maybe we can do it together, if you’re up to it. 🙂 Start a 501 3c and give back too. I have the knowledge to do it all and firmly believe behind every powerful man is a successful woman.
I was doing great out there, just got in with the wrong crowd and made some bad choices. I take full responsibility for my actions, have learned from my mistakes and will be even more successful when I get out. Maybe with you in my life. Team work, makes the dream work. 🙂
Since I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve engaged in furthering my education with digital design and self-improvement classes. I stay busy through helping others with their GED studying, mentoring and writing business plans for when they get out. I would love to start corresponding and spending time with you as well! If you’re looking for someone who will listen to you, talk with you, email you, write you, dedicate time to you and truly care then you have found the right guy.
I believe true friendships should be built on trust, honesty, respect, appreciation and constructive criticism. I believe in being honest and upfront at all times, while also living a life of transparency, authenticity, and always having integrity in every aspect of life. So if there is anything you would like to know about me or learn, please feel free to ask.
I enjoy reading, working out, and love new adventures. Would like to travel more someday. Like being outdoors, hiking and camping. Love to listen to music, watch movies, have fun and live life to the fullest. I can make you smile, laugh, and love life even more. I know when to take life serious too, I just don’t want to maintain but get ahead in life. Make lasting memories and build more for my family. I’ve learned it’s not always about the money but spending quality time with the ones you love. That’s the type of man I am.
If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better I can be reached by email at Jpay.com or the Jpay app by entering my name, state and DOC #871563 which is free to download from your play store or write to me at the address I have listed.
I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you. Whether it be for friendship, something more long-term or just want to chat and have random or business conversations, I’m up for it! It’s the small things in life that count, especially in here. Write soon, I promise it will be worth it. 🙂

Date of Birth: 10/13/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/10/2022

Stephen Smith #871563

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -