Prison PenPal Steve Armsted

Steve Armsted

Steve is 51 years old and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet SteveMore about SteveContact InformationSentence Information

To my new best friend, where you at? What you doing? *smile*

I know we haven’t met yet but I’m patiently waiting and so looking forward to it. I really would love to have your company, support, and a chance at getting to know you. Let’s let this be the beginning of a forever friendship. A friendship that can weather any storm. I would love to be the shoulder you lean on and your comforter when you need one. I promise I would never hurt you nor would I ever take you or your friendship for granted, and I also promise you writing me would not be a mistake.

About me: I’m 5’9, 190 pounds of dark chocolate, I have brown eyes that don’t tell lies, I love dogs, shooting pool, listening to music, playing basketball and spending quality time with friends and family. I’m a fun, loving guy with a great sense of humor and was taught early on to love and respect everyone, especially the elderly, disable, women and children. Never look down my nose at anybody.

And last but certainly not least, I love God!!

Date of Birth: 02/04/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black/Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Natchez, Mississippi & Adams, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/11/2022

Steve Armsted #6243948

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -