Steven Derk

Steven is 49 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Steven I’m 48 years old. And incarcerated in the US (Pa)..
I have posted a profile looking to meet friends mostly women penpals. I am looking for a friendship, but open to more if the opportunity presents itself. I am a believer in Christianity and respect everyone’s beliefs. I am a big Green Bay Packers fan, Philadelphia Flyers hockey, and I love sprint car dirt track racing. I am someone that enjoys a good conversation and also has a huge heart. I am far from perfect, but I do my best to be a decent and respectful person. I love to laugh, any good jokes are welcomed. If you like my profile pictures and would like to write to me please do so but do not forget to include my inmate number alongside my name on the envelope. I look forward to hearing from some good people. God bless!

Date of Birth: 08/28/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Selinsgrove , Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/24/2023

Steven Derk #CE3076

SCI Forest
Smart communication/PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -