Prison Penpal Steven Geil

Steven Geil

Steven is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I’m hoping to meet some positive people. Hopefully, doing so will increase my chances of being successful upon release. I’ve been in and out of prison since 2017 and I’m ready for a change. I’m interested in learning other people’s views on situations in the world today. I’d also like to expand my knowledge of different cultures and lifestyles. I like sports, especially football and baseball. I’ve been reading more since I don’t have much to do in here. I love fishing and really miss that.

Hopefully I will hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/08/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Auburn, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/01/2023

Steven Geil #1197996

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3.5 to 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Furnishing or Attempted Furnishing of a Contraband Substance to a Prisoner
Obtention/Use of Personal Identifying Information (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -