Prison PenPal Steven Hopper

Steven Hopper

Steven is 33 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Steven but my friends call me Hopper. I’m 6’2, have blue eyes and tattoos. I love to be physically active and cook good food. I’m somewhat of a history buff and love philosophy, religion, astrology and psychology. Life is beautiful because of the fleeting nature of humanity. Despite the hardships and pain, human nature is to hope for love and compassion, and that is romantic to me. I love to laugh and fix things. Home improvement is one of my hobbies. I like the physical labor gratification of seeing things get done. I don’t like to wait for anything, even though on a fundamental level it’s necessary. I’ve only got two years left in prison and haven’t been in a relationship since I’ve been locked up. Not for lack of opportunity, but I felt it would have been unfair to myself and the other person. I think relationships should happen organically and I’m ready to connect with someone who’s interesting and awesome like me!

Date of Birth: 11/06/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bakersfiled, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/06/2022

Steven Hopper #16796046

USP Big Sandy
P.O. Box 2068
Inez, KY 41224
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in possession of firearms and ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -