Prison Penpal Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

Steven is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Steven. I am 48 years old. It is my goal to find someone who I can write to and to share my thoughts.
My hobbies include camping, hiking, fishing, bike rides, and putting together my miniature model railroad. I feel a good conversation is priceless.
Life is about building great relationships and creating good memories.
I took a lot of things for granted out there. I didn’t have an attitude of gratitude. I spent my time speaking when I should have been listening.
I should have been more thankful and encouraged others more. Giving others compliments and not looking for praise.
Appreciate the smallest things in life and cherish them. Don’t waste your life because it is priceless.
I write novels however I have not published them. I love to read romance novels and mysteries
My advice to anyone who is reading this profile. You’re special and unique. Big, tall, short, skinny, black or white, male or female. Never look down on yourself. Shake off what others say about you that is hurtful. Walk away and know you’re special.
I want to attend college and get my social workers degree. Allow others to see the good inside themselves. To lend an ear and allow them to share their experiences in life. We are never too old to learn.
Mistakes teach us how to become better individuals. To know we are not perfect. But learn and strive to become a better you.
I have grown twin daughters and two grandkids who are doing well but I miss them terribly.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/20/1972 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Large
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/16/2022

Steven Wilson #A419-426

Chillicothe Correctional Institute
15802 State Route North 104
Chillicothe, OH 45601
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 18 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -