Prison PenPal Swayde Jones

Swayde Jones

Swayde is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet SwaydeMore about SwaydeContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, how are you doing?

My name is Swayde and I am 43 year old. I believe that there is nothing more sacred than having someone you can talk to on any level, and feel comfortable with just being you.

I live next door to a guy who is seriously trying his best to convince me that his great great great grandfather invented water! This is my reality. I am hoping to connect with someone that can help me pretty my reality up and maybe I can reciprocate by prettying up your reality. We never know what we’ve been missing until it arrived.

A little about me: I’m currently in college getting my Associate’s Degree. I have a great sense of humor. I miss my dog so much, he still recognizes my voice when he hears it. The meal I crave most at this moment is pizza with a milk shake.

I can receive emails through JPay but have to respond via snail mail so a return address is needed from you to start the correspondence. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/02/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Delta, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/17/2022

Swayde Jones #163978

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -