Prison PenPal Tad Maserang

Tad Maserang

Tad is 52 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet TadMore about TadContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Tad.

I am currently incarcerated in the NDOC In Nevada. I am a loving, outgoing person. I love to try new things and places. I love to ride side-by-sides, quads, motorcycles, movies, going to dinner and trying new places. I am pretty much ready to do anything fun. I love laughing and having a good time. I’m looking to make some new friends and correspond through letters. I would love to hear what you enjoy.

Being born and raised in Las Vegas, I am looking when I am released to be moving to the Oregon Coast. I love everything about Oregon: the trees, the ocean and weather.

I look forward to hearing from you and learning about you. I will definitely write you back if you write me. Just make sure to include a mailing address if you email me on CorrLinks, as I can only reply by snail mail.

Thanks for looking at my profile. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 10/13/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/05/2023

Tad Maserang #64858

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 years to life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Trafficking Marijuana
Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.