Prison Penpal Tadrick Goodman

Tadrick Goodman

Tadrick is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TadrickMore about TadrickContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friends my name is Tadrick A.K.A. Ted. I’m a fun, loving, 43 year-old male. That is very down-to-earth, open-minded, also a family man. I made one mistake in my life, but God has me on the right path. Now at the age of 43 I’m looking to really settle down. A little more about me, love to dress nice, travel, sporting events, family events, and also like to read and write. I’m more of a people person, because of my job. For all you ladies I’m a funeral director and have been for over 22 years now. I’m still blessed to have my job once I return home, something I’ve been working on for the past 11 years. If the Lord says the same, I will. I do go to church, I also sing in the male and the mass choir. I love to singing for the Lord!! What I do like in a woman, yellow-boned, white, or Hispanic. I love women with a very open mind, down-to-earth, and a pretty smile. I don’t mind kids at all. I’m drama free and don’t like to argue. I’m looking for a nice young lady that is ready to have some fun in her life. I like for a woman to open up to me and tell me her feelings and what she cares about in life. Trust and communication can run any friendship or relationship. Age doesn’t matter, I’m looking for someone over 130 lbs. Please, when you write or send a JPay picture, also include your mailing address in the message. Be sure not to write on colored paper because we can only get white or lined paper only. We can only receive 10 pictures per envelope too. You can register your phone number with the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. so I can call you, it’s free for you because I have my own calling card. Trust me, if you write, I’ll write back. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 05/13/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/01/2022

Tadrick Goodman #01858727

Eastham Unit
2665 Prison Road #1
Lovelady, TX 75851
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -