Prison Penpal Tafadzwa Muzamhindo

Tafadzwa Muzamhindo

Tafadzwa is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet Tafadzwa More about Tafadzwa Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Tafadzwa Muzamhindo.
Everyone calls me Fazz for short (I can help with pronunciation later) I was born in Harare, Zimbabwe and was raised in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I would say the best way to describe myself is laid back. I’m very easy to get along with, and I’m all for a good time enjoying life. I like sports, reading, watching movies, exercising, and spending time with the people I love!! I’m honest, kind, warm hearted, and always comfortable in my own skin. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and we should always look for the good in every situation. I thank you for taking the time out and looking at my profile. Finding new friends is the reason I decided to get on this website. I was hoping someone would benefit from my presence in their lives along with their presence in mine. The best way to get in touch with me is on JPay.com you will need my first and last name along with my inmate number. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/14/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5ft 5In
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Grand Rapids
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 02/08/2023

Tafadzwa Muzamhindo #652949

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 Boyer RD
Carson City, MI 48811
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 17-45 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful imprisonment
Conspiracy to Home Invasion
Home Invasion First degree
Assault with Intent to Rob while Armed
Carrying Concealed Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -