Prison PenPal Tanya Hall

Tanya Hall

Tanya is 57 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TanyaMore about TanyaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! I would love to meet new friends from all genders, lifestyles, and cultures. I am a kind, caring and loyal friend who is liberal minded.

A few of my interests include listening to music, NPR, drawing, reading, exercising, gardening and hiking/camping. I love the mountain areas of the US, but also enjoy a dip in the ocean and lakes. I enjoy long walks and watching the sunset with someone special.

I really enjoy writing letters and getting to know new friends who are down-to-earth, have a positive attitude and who wants a real friend to share daily life experiences with. I am open to more with the right person but friends first!

I welcome all letters and will respond promptly. Be sure to include your postal address on letters and emails, as I can only answer back via snail mail.

I hope to hear from you soon!
Tanya Hall

Date of Birth: 01/12/1964 (57 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Bhakti Yoga / KRSNA Consciousness
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/03/2022

Tanya Hall #02218385

Lockhart Unit
1400 Industrial Boulevard
Lockhart, TX 78644
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance (PG 1 – 4-200g)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -