Prison Penpal Taporius Paige

Taporius Paige

Taporius is 40 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet TaporiusMore about TaporiusContact InformationSentence Information

Blessings to you who took the time out of your day to read my words and allow me to grace your safe space.

My name is “T.P.”, I’m a self-educated, artistic individual, with an open-mind attached to an empathic spirit. I’ve grown tremendously since my captivity started. Happy to say that it’s coming to an end soon!! My outer shell has cracked and split apart to let my new self emerge, like the caterpillar trapped in a cocoon, only to spread its wings and rise above the madness around it. Now, in these dark days, in a world filled with destruction, I’m sending love and light to the humans that need it. I shine as a lamp in a blackout to let those near or far see me as a person sharing the opportunity for special people, seeking kindness, sincerity, connection, with a new level of bonding, transparency and honest communication.

All I ask in return is that you be your true self and bring joy into my universe so that we might enhance our auras and experience a higher frequency of friendship. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 05/06/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, French, Arabic
Religion: Spiritual / Open Mind
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/05/2023

Taporius Paige #211521

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 29 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder (aiding/abetting)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.