Prison Penpal Tara Lee

Tara Lee

Tara is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (AL).

Meet TaraMore about TaraContact InformationSentence Information

“Well behaved women rarely make history.” Hey y’all my name is Tara and I am from Detroit, Michigan. I know the reputation we have, but I love my city. No matter where I have traveled to, Detroit is home. I am a city girl to a fault but if you know me, you know that I have country in my bones. I love bon fires and quiet time outside. Camping is one of my favorite hobbies; there’s just something about sleeping in the woods. Music is my world. I couldn’t survive without it. I have a huge soft spot for animals, especially dogs! I have a tattoo obsession and I am covered in them. I am a talker and I am loud. lt drives some people crazy, but it’s who I am and that’s ok! Tequila is my friend and don’t try to reach me during college football season. I am somewhere lost in an Alabama game! I love the beach and palm trees. They bring me peace! Whew, talking about yourself is hard. I am seeking friends with similar interests and who see life with the glass half full. We need more positivity in the world, especially here. I’m interested in meeting people who can help make this time easier to handle. Hope to talk to you soon!

Date of Birth: 07/24/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, light Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 7/24/2022

Tara Lee #57185-039

FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 121 months
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Wire Fraud

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -