Prison Penpal Tarik Hudgins

Tarik Hudgins

Tarik is 40 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet TarikMore about TarikContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
My name Is Tarik. I am 40 years old. I’ve been incarcerated for 20 years and I only have 7 years left. I am seeking only female friends to correspond with from the US or overseas. Although I am locked up physically, I am very much free mentally. Yes, I made a mistake in my past life that has cost me a minor setback, however, I have taken this time to not only learn about myself, but also where I would like to be, as well as what I would like out of life. Although I would like to be in a committed relationship and have something real and solid, I am not pushing for anything serious at this time, just a genuine friendship. However, if something becomes of what starts as a friendship, my heart, mind, soul and time are open to it. What I am truly looking for is someone I can build with mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually. Someone who is honest, understanding, loyal, open-minded, and trustworthy. When I am released from prison in the very near future, I hope to re-enter back into society as a productive member. I thank you for your time and this opportunity to share a part of me with you.
Hopefully, I have said something that has value enough to give you a positive perspective of me and of what we can accomplish together. Until then, peace and blessings.
Thanks,
Tarik
PS: Please use jpay.com to contact me or to write to me.

Date of Birth: 02/24/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/24/2024

Tarik Hudgins #1069060

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 29 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Larceny
Reckless Driving
Eluding Police Officer
Robbery
Malicious Wounding
Abduction
Carjacking
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of a Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -