Tary Gilbert

Tary is 45 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet TaryMore about TaryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Friend,

My name is Tary and I would like to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’ve posted this profile in hopes of meeting new people. I would like to meet positive people who are willing to communicate on a regular basis. I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can talk to about life in general, our different life experiences both good and bad. We’ve all made mistakes but the key is to learn and grow from our mistakes. We could talk about goals and aspirations and possibly build a real friendship along the way. It’s difficult to make any true friends in here because most people want something.

I have right around 1 year left until I go home. I am excited but also a little nervous. I was arrested right at the start of the pandemic. I know that things are not going to be the same as they were and that scares me a little. Though, I am looking forward to a fresh start. I have been taking advantage of my time to learn new things as well as work on myself. I know that it was my poor decisions that led me to where I am but I also know that my past doesn’t define who I am today. I have the choice to do things differently and I also have the skillset to make better decisions going forward.

My interests are many. I enjoy reading a good book but I also like movies and sports. I love to travel to new places and I like trying new foods. I am looking forward to the day when I can pick up and go on a road trip at a moment’s notice. I miss going hiking and exploring nature. Going fishing on Lake Erie was one of my favorite things to do. You don’t realize how many things there are to do until you don’t have the ability to do them. Most of all, I look forward to spending time with my family and friends again. Maybe we can get to know one another and form a lasting friendship?!

I look forward to hearing from you. If you take the time to write me, I promise that I will write back.

Take care.

Date of Birth: 01/14/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Akron, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some French, some Italian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/04/2023

Tary Gilbert #67426-060

FCI Cumberland
P.O. Box 1000
Cumberland, MD 21501
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery
Attempted Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -