Prison PenPal Tavner Cook

Tavner Cook

Tavner is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet TavnerMore about TavnerContact InformationSentence Information

So a little more to know about me is I’m naturally funny, I’m a humble man with a great personality that everybody loves to be around. I have a nice smile, I’m a great listener, and I love to conversate. I speak my mind in a straightforward manner, I’m very honest, as well as understanding and realistic. I’m family oriented and have a big heart and keep an open mind, which I believe will help me make a genuine connection.
I hope to meet a woman who’s sweet, a hopeless romantic and still believes there’re good men out there. She’s strong minded, energetic, is very empowered, ambitious and sincere. She can challenge me mentally and is driven by our own passion in life.
I’ve taken part in private courses and several self-help groups to better myself and become the best men I can be. I’m looking forward to enroll in college to get my AA. I have a creative imagination and sense that will help me in the long run, but with this information I hope I’ve piqued your interest and I’ve become someone you would enjoy getting to know hopefully.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 08/19/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 08/26/2022

Tavner Cook #BK2629

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127-3030
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -