Prison PenPal Taylor Dering

Taylor Dering

Taylor is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TaylorMore about TaylorContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to a new friend! 😀

I want to thank you for taking the time to allow me to introduce myself. My name is Taylor, but a lot of my friends call me WeeMan. We haven’t met yet but I’d appreciate the opportunity to meet you. I consider myself a sincere person, outgoing, open-minded, with dreams and hope just like everyone else. I take responsibility for my wrongs, but making a bad mistake doesn’t make me a bad person. Does it?

I grew up in the country in Marshall, Texas, and love the outdoors. We moved when I was 10 because my parents divorced and I went to live with my dad. A few years later, I lost my mother to cancer.

I’ve done a lot of things I regret and thank the Lord for giving me the chance to make amends… I trust God to see me thru these challenging times.

I have learnt to appreciate the things way too many of us take for granted sometimes, like simply stepping outside, taking a breath of fresh air, or the feel of grass between my toes.

I enjoy reading and listening to the radio, my favorite music is country but I’m open for new things. I miss fishing, swimming and basking in the sun. I enjoy horseback riding and being around animals. I like playing in the mud (LOL), riding dirt-bikes and having fun. I played baseball, I enjoy sports… During school I was in tennis, track. I also enjoy golf i.e. Putt-Putt LOL

I graduated from Panola Charter School in Carthage, Texas, 2011.

I am low-key, family-oriented; dad is all I’ve got left. It’s sad how quick the world turned its back on me, but my journey isn’t over ~ keep “Hope” alive, because what’s life without it?

Your correspondence is welcome. If you email me on JPay, make sure to include a mailing address so I can respond, thank you!

Sincerely,
Taylor

Date of Birth: 07/25/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Marshall, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Babist
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/22/2021

Taylor Dering #01828956

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 80 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of an Elderly

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -