Prison Penpal Taylor Jackson

Taylor Jackson

Taylor is 31 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet TaylorMore about TaylorContact InformationSentence Information

Hey!

My name’s Taylor. I’m currently incarcerated in Oregon DOC. Honestly, I’m not really sure what to say. I guess I’m just another struggling soul.

I’m looking to meet good people that are like-minded individuals who are out there and interested in meeting somebody such as myself. I’m a Native who makes rap music as a hobby. I spend my time working out and watching my shows. I’m mainly focused on doing good for my family. Family is a big thing for me. Hopefully this sparks somebody’s interest.

If I seem like your kind of people, then the next move is on you!

Hit me up if you’d like to build a friendship. I’d definitely be happy to hear what you have to say any time.

Date of Birth: 01/14/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Klamath Falls, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 09/21/2023

Taylor Jackson #18020051

Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla, OR 97882
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Assault
Unlawful Use of a Weapon
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -