Prison PenPal Tedd Mitchell

Tedd Mitchell

Tedd is 53 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TeddMore about TeddContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

I’m a fun, loving, understanding, supportive and non-judgmental man by way of Chicago, the Windy City, the City of Big Shoulders, and the home of the Magnificent Mile.

A driven guy I am, who believes that life is filled with endless possibilities and opportunities. I also believe that every encounter with someone new is a blessing to grow beyond one’s own experiences and to share more in the natural element of life through the profound act of friendship building.

During my incarceration, I’ve set and achieved many academic, vocational, mental and physical goals, goals necessary to build character and to make me a much better person than I was before incarceration.

I am an energetic sports fan (HIGH FIVE!) *smiles* who really love and miss dancing, cookouts, picnics, traveling and just plain being engaging and participating in meaningful conversations.

My spare time is spent working on classic and other cars here in auto shop and flavor chasing as I am the institution’s head cook… Chef, if I may… 🙂 *smiles*

I’m joining Wire of Hope with the hope of connecting with positive, encouraging and inspiring people on the outside, people who are willing to share laughter, different aspects of life and perhaps a recipe or two *smile*

Enough about me, how about you, what are some of the things that bring you joy?… What a perfect day for you would be like?… Any pet peeves?

I would really enjoy hearing from you. Thanks for your time and consideration.
Take care.

Sincerely,
Tedd B. Mitchell

P.S. Replies will be met swiftly. Also I recently shaved my head bald, and the pictures are two and seven years old.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 ¾ in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/13/2022

Tedd Mitchell #B67475

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1992
Sentence Received: 80 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion
Attempted Armed Robbery
Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -