Prison Penpal

Teddy Summers

Teddy is 49 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TeddyMore about TeddyContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a person who is seeking to expand my life experience through interactions with others. Having someone to interact with, rely on, and believe in is just as important out there as it is in here, so if you’re seeking a friendly, dependable, caring, and loyal person in your life to have interesting and inspiring conversations with, seek no further! While I’m able to engage in serious conversations, I do not take myself too seriously because one of my passions in life is to make people laugh. Having a good laugh and meditation are the two ways that I relieve stress in this place.
Since being incarcerated, I have graduated summa cum laude from college with an associate degree in liberal studies, and I have two certificates in horticultural studies. After teaching myself to play the piano, I now play in the prison’s country band. I draw and paint landscapes, which is a reflection of my love for wildlife and nature. I spent most of my life outside usually fishing and working in the garden.
Now that you know a little bit about me, I would love to know about you, so please write me and let me know your passions in life. How do you spend your free time? What makes you laugh and smile? Hopefully, you are someone who is willing to give a guy a chance to explore the outside world again through interesting conversation.
Thank you for taking the time to read my ad.

Date of Birth: 03/09/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Decatur, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/10/2023

Teddy Summers #K99794

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.