Prison PenPal Tere' Magee

Tere’ Magee

Tere’ is 52 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Tere'More about Tere'Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi!

My name is Tere’, and I’m looking to be friend and communicate with an Angel. (smile) I am a mature man, sincere and 100% real. I enjoy writing, reading and sports. I also love the game of chess. I decided to join Wire of Hope because I wanted to share thoughts, ideas and interests with a likeminded individual. You can talk with me about any and everything. I enjoy the concept of writing because I believe a person really shares when they can put words to paper. Your most inner thoughts and feeling are explored when words are involved. You know how they say, ‘eyes are the window to your soul’, well, words are the expressions of your soul.

Take the time to contact me and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Thank you very much and everyone is welcome to respond.

Date of Birth: 11/23/1968 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/21/2022

Tere’ Magee #N91135

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 50 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault / Felony
Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault with a Firearm (x2)
Armed Robbery with a Firearm (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -