Prison Penpal Terrance Cavitt

Terrance Cavitt

Terrance is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TerranceMore about TerranceContact InformationSentence Information

It’s plain and simple. I’m on a journey searching for righteous and loyal trustworthy friends. As well as business friends. I made one mistake that cost me dearly. I’m 34 years of age, been incarcerated since the age of 14 years old. I give my heart to the world. Loved to help people that couldn’t help themselves. Very kind-hearted, respectful, fair and understandable, what you give is what you get with me. I’m not trying to break up no happy homes, just looking for great friends. All I ask for is realness! Please, just be real with yall self. Don’t play with my heart, because I’m not going to play with anybody’s heart myself. I love making people happy that truly care about me. Even though I’m incarcerated, I still have morals and principles about life. I’m very strong-minded, and with God I’m even better. With that being said, I wish all my viewers the best at life and be safe.

Date of Birth: 05/10/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/29/2022

Terrance Cavitt #01126457

Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Road
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -