Prison PenPal Terrell Bush

Terrell Bush

Terrell is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet TerrellMore about TerrellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies. Hope all is well and beautiful in your life. I’m a 41 years young single man born in D.C and raised in Maryland. Looking for the right woman for me: a woman who is intelligent, beautiful on the inside and out with a great personality, a woman who can be trusted and loyal through hard times. I’m a man of honor and integrity and I ask for nothing more than I bring to the table. Now to be clear ladies, I’m not looking for an exclusive relationship if that’s not what you desire: however, my morals and principals don’t change whether the relationship is exclusive or platonic. I was raised to be loyal so that’s how I carry myself. I’ve been in since 2005 but I have very high hopes of coming home soon, maybe into the arms of one of you. I’m a brownskin black man who doesn’t discriminate when it comes to women, I see beauty in all shades as long as your mind is right. I don’t have time to waste with people who aren’t about their business. I want a woman who isn’t afraid of a guy from the streets who’s been through some things. So if you willing to ride with me, give me holla and I’ll get back at you asap. Hope all you beautiful ladies have a wonderful day.

Date of Birth: 01/16/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Prince George’s County, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/16/2023

Terrell Bush #337873

North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway, SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -