Prison PenPal Terrell Lewis

Terrell Lewis

Terrell is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TerrellMore about TerrellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Terrell! I am from the south side of Chicago, Illinois. I’m a very cool, caring and kindhearted person. My family would say I have a heart of gold! I’m also a non-judgmental person, I’m a very good listener… I’ve always liked to be understanding of others! I love to cook! The kitchen is my happy place lol. I also love to study and learn about all different cultures. I’m looking for someone that can help me take my mind off of the trials and tribulations of being incarcerated! Someone who I can, on a regular basis, correspond with… Hopefully someone I can become a good lawyer friend to and get to know well… My response is fast. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from friends soon!

Date of Birth: 09/29/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Seeking
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/16/2023

Terrell Lewis #M32944

Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61834
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Possession of a Firearm by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -