Prison Penpal Terry Branson

Terry Branson

Terry is 66 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet TerryMore about TerryContact InformationSentence Information

Name: Terry L. Branson (see contact information tab for address)

D.O.B.: January 8, 1955

Gender & Race: Male / Caucasian

Religious Orientation: No set religious practices but I do enjoy reading the 1-Ching and attempting to read Tarot Cards.

Education: G.E.D. Have taken some college courses. Also certificates in Vocational Machine Shop; Vocational Computers Programming (i.e. Pascal, Q-Basic, Assembly, C, and Cobalt; Vocational Print Shop).

Past Time Activities: Started playing X-Box games about 1.5 years ago. Also enjoyed playing Magic the Gathering (until the facility deemed Magic cards contraband based upon their monetary value). Play card games such as Pinochle, cribbage. Also enjoy board games, recently learned how to play Acquire. Listen to Country music and soft rock.

After Incarceration: I would like to do some traveling around the U.S. I’m very much interested in learning more about becoming a doomsday prepper.

Release Information: I am civilly committed and currently do not have a release date. I am involved with several 1983 litigations submitted within the federal court. This includes one 1983 complaint in the 8th Circuit Court of Appeals. My release from civil commitment is dependent upon the outcome of these complaints. If you want to know more information please feel free to ask.

– PROFILE –

I am initiating this profile with aspirations of building a strong support system. I am not looking for financial handouts! I’ve remained detained since December 1993; continuously. Remain very optimistic about being released back into society; within the next year. I know that I am completely out of touch with society.

There are many issues needing addressed before I’m released back into society. I know that I will need support from everyone who’s interested in providing me with their assistance. One very important issue is obtaining a valid driver’s license.

Another major concern to me is re-educating myself with computer languages and how to use the internet. I’ve never even owned a cellphone. I’m most definitely going to have to find someone to teach me how to use all this newer technology.

– CONCLUSION –

I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 01/08/1955 (66 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Taoist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/24/2022

Terry Branson

Minnesota Sex Offender Program
1111 Highway 73
Moose Lake, MN 55767
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Current Status: Civil Commitment
Earliest Release: Unknown

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct
Attempted Kidnapping
2nd Degree Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -