Prison PenPal Terry Brown

Terry Brown

Terry is 42 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet TerryMore about TerryContact InformationSentence Information

Hope all is well… My name is Terry. I’m on this site seeking friendship with a wonderful female. Someone who is cool, sweet, thoughtful, funny and can communicate. I’m really not looking for much…. Just great energy. More about me: I’m funny, I love to work out, I enjoy listening to music, mostly R’n’B (90’s) type of music. I’m humble, very creative, I can draw and paint. Furthermore, I’m seeking someone who is positive and supportive “mentally”. I’m looking for a real woman who wants to add on to her life. So if you are looking for a real man/friend who can support you and be by your side, please find time to send me an email on JPay.

Date of Birth: 12/04/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/18/2023

Terry Brown #1134863

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 93 years
Earliest Release: 2082

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -