Prison PenPal Terry Millican

Terry Millican

Terry is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TerryMore about TerryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, greetings from Texas. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile, hopefully you’ll be intrigued enough to write and it’ll be the start of a lasting friendship. I always say that the meeting of two personalities is like the meeting of two chemical substances, if there’s any reaction both are forever transformed.

I’m a pretty simple guy who tries to find the best even in the worst situations. I’m outgoing, fun loving and like to make others laugh. I try to avoid drama and better my life by surrounding myself with good honest and loyal friends.

I have a wide range or interest/hobbies. The main things I like are being outdoors, animals, listening to county music, photography, drawing and painting and I’m real crafty, I like to make/repair/build all kind of things. I’m an avid reader, westerns, medieval fantasy, and historical fiction are my favorites but I also like to learn and I’m always looking for something new to stimulate my mind. I play chess, follow the NFL and am like a mini almanac full of totally useless information 🙂

I’m not looking for nothing but developing a friendship with a honest and loyal person who can write on a regular basis and is willing to share a part of their life with me. I’m willing to write anybody; looks, race, origins, and gender are not important to me. Friends can be found in strange places, so I never limit my chances by placing restrictions on who my friends are. Pen-paling is a lot like a blind date, you never know what you’ll get. It might be a little egotistical to say but I’m a good catch 🙂

So if you think we might hit it off and share some good times, I’d love to hear from you. If you send me an email though Jpay you MUST send me your mailing address too because I’m in Texas and they do NOT allow us to reply via email yet. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 08/01/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/29/2022

Terry Millican #01165760

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 85 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Eligibility for Parole on 1st Sentence: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Harassment by Persons in Certain Correctional Facilities (x4)
Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon on a Public Servant
Assault on a Public Servant

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -