Prison PenPal Theecreew Brown

Theecreew Brown

Theecreew is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Theecreew More about Theecreew Contact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I’d like to take the time to thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I know your time is precious and I’m grateful to have been given a moment of yours.

I’m Theecreew but my family and friends just call me TC. A lot of people say my humor and smile are infectious. And I hope to put a smile on your face too. I think laughter, communication, and respect are key to building strong and lasting friendships and relationships. It’s all about really getting to know someone and having open conversations in hopes of building something solid and seeing where that goes. I want to be a person you can rely on for support, encouragement, and show you that you are a person of immense worth and value. I am open to any and all possibilities and hope you are too.

A little about me: I like to work out, joke and laugh with my friends, listen to music, and watch movies. I like to make people around me laugh and have fun because I always try to see the brighter side of life and help others do the same. I stay busy by working, continuing my education, attending self-help programs so that I can better myself and have that success once I’m out. I want to be the best version of myself so that I can help others succeed too. I’m easygoing and fun to be around. I love having meaningful conversations. I’m a great listener and I don’t judge anyone, so know that you can always talk to me about anything.

With that said, you can email me through the Getting Out app. On the app, go find my facility (under CDCR and the name of my facility) and then enter my correctional ID number. As I am writing this, my facility is CDCR – California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility, but don’t worry, that’s just the name of the prison. I do not use or have drug charges. I transferred to this prison because they have tablets and others don’t. I hope to be a light in your life and hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 01/01/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/15/2025

Theecreew Brown #AW1600

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 31 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter
Gun Enhancement
Gang Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.